• Email adressen

    Bestuur
    voorzitter@ksvvoetbal.nl
    bestuur@ksvvoetbal.nl
    jeugdvoorzitter@ksvvoetbal.nl
    penningmeester@ksvvoetbal.nl
    ledenservice@ksvvoetbal.nl
    secretaris@ksvvoetbal.nl

    Secretariaat

    Veld

    zaterdag@ksvvoetbal.nl
    zondag@ksvvoetbal.nl

    Zaal

    wedstrijdsecretariaatzaalvoetbal@ksvvoetbal.nl
    zaalvoetbal@ksvvoetbal.nl


    Ledenservice

    ledenservice@ksvvoetbal.nl

    Scheidsrechterzaken
    arbitrage@ksvvoetbal.nl
    tuchtzaken@ksvvoetbal.nl
    scheidsrechtersplanning@ksvvoetbal.nl
    jeugdscheidsrechters@ksvvoetbal.nl

    Kleding
    kleding@ksvvoetbal.nl
    gevondenvoorwerpen@ksvvoetbal.nl

    Sponsoring

    sponsoring@ksvvoetbal.nl

    Veilig Sportklimaat
    vsk@ksvvoetbal.nl

    Technische Commissie
    voetbalzaken@ksvvoetbal.nl
    tc@ksvvoetbal.nl
    hjo@ksvvoetbal.nl

    Coördinatoren
    onder-6@ksvvoetbal.nl
    onder-7@ksvvoetbal.nl
    onder-8@ksvvoetbal.nl
    onder-9@ksvvoetbal.nl
    onder-10@ksvvoetbal.nl
    onder-11@ksvvoetbal.nl
    onder-12@ksvvoetbal.nl
    onder-13@ksvvoetbal.nl
    onder-14@ksvvoetbal.nl
    onder-15@ksvvoetbal.nl
    onder-17-16@ksvvoetbal.nl
    onder-19-18@ksvvoetbal.nl
    meiden@ksvvoetbal.nl
    vrouwen@ksvvoetbal.nl
    senioren@ksvvoetbal.nl
    keepers@ksvvoetbal.nl

    Vrijwilligers

    vrijwilligers@ksvvoetbal.nl
    zaterdagvrijwilligers@ksvvoetbal.nl

    Kantine
    kantine@ksvvoetbal.nl